IOC members and organizing Committee

Stephan Barcikowski University of Duisburg-Essen, Essen, Germany stephan.barcikowski@uni-due.de  
Hynek Biederman Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic bieder@kmf.troja.mff.cuni.cz  
Marcela Bilek University of Sydney, Sydney,Australia marcela.bilek@sydney.edu.au  
Walter Caseri ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland walter.caseri@mat.ethz.ch  
Andrey Choukourov Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic choukourov@kmf.troja.mff.cuni.cz  
Mady Elbahri Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland mady.elbahri@aalto.fi  
Franz Faupel Kiel University, Kiel, Germany ff@tf.uni-kiel.de  
Pietro Favia University of Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy pietro.favia@uniba.it  
Francesco Fracassi University of Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy fracassi@chimica.uniba.it  
Maarit Karpinnen Aalto University, Helsinki, Finland maarit.karppinen@aalto.fi  
Devesh Kumar Avasthi Dean, R & D UPES Dehradun, India dka4444@gmail.com dkavasthi@ddn.upes.ac.in  
Kremena Makasheva Laboratoire Plasma et Conversion d’Énergie (LAPLACE), Toulouse, France kremena.makasheva@laplace.univ-tlse.fr  
Paolo Milani University of Milan, Milan, Italy paolo.milani@mi.infn.it  
Minoru Mizuhata Kobe University, Kobe , Japan mizuhata@kobe-u.ac.jp  
Peter Müller-Buschbaum TU Munich, Munich, Germany muellerb@ph.tum.de  
Stephan Roth DESY, Hamburg, Germany stephan.roth@desy.de  
Rony Snyders University of Mons, Mons, Belgium rony.snyders@umons.ac.be  
Andrea Tao University of California, USA atao@eng.ucsd.edu  
Yogesh K. Vijay Amity University, Noida, India vijayyk@gmail.com  

Honorary Members

Shigehito  Deki Kobe, Japan deki@kobe-u.ac.jp  shigehito.deki@gmail.com  
Bernard  Despax Toulouse, France despax.bernard@bbox.fr  

Organizing Committee

Paolo  Milani University of Milan, Milan, Italy Workshop Chair  
Andrey  Choukourov Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic   Workshop Vice Chair  
Franz Faupel Kiel University, Kiel, Germany  
Noemi De Lorenzo University of Milan, Milan, Italy Workshop Secretary